Nationalux Admin
Nationalux Admin 07 Oct 2021
125

Up next

Wow Life Science Extra Virgin Coconut Oil Review|Pure, Natural, Cold Pressed & Multipurpose|Best Oil
23 Oct 2021
Wow Life Science Extra Virgin Coconut Oil Review|Pure, Natural, Cold Pressed & Multipurpose|Best Oil
Wow skin Science · 17 Views

St. Paul & The Broken Bones - The Last Dance (Official Video)

 15 Views

“The Last Dance” is the first single on St. Paul & The Broken Bones’ new album ‘The Alien Coast’ which will be released on January 28, 2022. Pre-order limited edition vinyl, CD and digital formats: https://atorecords-ffm.com/thealiencoast

FOLLOW ST. PAUL & THE BROKEN BONES
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/stpaulandthebrokenbones/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/StP_BrokenBones
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/St.PaulandTheBrokenBones

CREW
Directed, Edited, and Produced by Machete Bang Bang @machetebangbang
Production Company - Obsidian @obsidian_tv
Executive Producer - Doug Klinger @doug_klinger
Head of Production - Anna Heinrich @annimal_planet
Producer - John Humber @humberjohn
Director of Photography - Scott Siracusano @scott_siracusano
Choreographer - Lindsey Blaufarb @im_lindseyb
Director's Reps - Doug Klinger, Undine Markus @ Reprobates @obreprobates @undinemarkus
Obsidian Coordinator - Phoebe Loew @phoebs.png
1st AC - Mateo Davis @mateo_davis
Gaffer - Malik Dowdy @malikjdowdy
Key Grip - James Sowka @jamessowka
Swing - Benji Payne @therealb_payne
PA - Will Barton @bearded_barton
PA - Seth Rediker @mordiceius
Groomer - Nadine Sondej-Robinson @nadinesondej
BTS - Erin Granat @justeringranat
Colorist - Jack Tashdjian @jacktashdjian
Title Design - Sean David Christensen @seandavidchristensen
Location - Studios60 @_studios60

DANCERS
Liv Mai @liv.mai
Galen Howard @galenhoward
Micah Bijon @micahbijon_
Jenn Stafford @jennyouinr

LYRICS
Lose yourself in a song that doesn’t make you want to cry
God knows we need it right now
so feel it so feel it
All alone searching for something that will make my baby smile
apocalyptic dance groove
Lets do it do it do it

Chorus

Bang Bang goes the bullet like a train

Bang Bang goes the feeling through my brain


I don’t care if people watching me and think I am kind of strange
lose myself in music
Feel it feel it feel it
End is here St. Peter lost our names many sins before the last lets move it while we can now
move it move it move it

Chorus

#stpaulandthebrokenbones #thelastdance

Show more
0 Comments sort Sort by

Facebook Comments

Up next

Wow Life Science Extra Virgin Coconut Oil Review|Pure, Natural, Cold Pressed & Multipurpose|Best Oil
23 Oct 2021
Wow Life Science Extra Virgin Coconut Oil Review|Pure, Natural, Cold Pressed & Multipurpose|Best Oil
Wow skin Science · 17 Views